Data for Boing Boing

Found 787 Items
Name ID Description Email/Hash
chrome albion (_chrome_albion)
28501 [email protected]
A Merc Rustad (amercrustad)
291236 [email protected]
A. Lee Martinez (aleemartinez)
291265 A. Lee Martinez enjoys juggling, origami, skulking, and time travel. fe67558c484424ed8bc209795883373c
A.J. Jacobs (aj_jacobs_1)
139663 [email protected]
291293 dfc86ffeb4b78082509012a7fad953a7
Aaron Stewart-Ahn (somebadideas)
291123 Aaron Stewart-Ahn is a filmmaker based in New York City. Web: otaku-house.com 3cba3057f5d4ee657e91a875b57a5f26
Adam Gelbart (adamgelbart)
291337 6f5dcc18f14e657982ea433ec5cb48b2
Adam Koford (adamkoford)
281292 Adam Koford (@apelad) is a story artist for Disney Interactive hard at work on secret projects yet to be announced. He's also a freelance illustrator and cartoonist. He plans to release the third collection of his webcomic, tentatively titled Down With the Laugh-Out-Loud Cats, later this year. 0e0971de58cbd532d109e3a09bdfa41a
Adam Lerner (adamlerner)
289522 Adam Lerner is the Director and Chief Animator of the Museum of Contemporary Art Denver a7ff4ab882bc9c756ac0f738fdadc64d
Adam Levin (adamlevin)
184289 Adam Levin Chairman and cofounder of Credit.com and Identity Theft 911. Adam’s experience as former director of the New Jersey Division of Consumer Affairs gives him unique insight into consumer privacy, legislation and financial advocacy. He is a nationally recognized expert on identity theft and credit. Reach Adam at [email protected] 10655fce0849acb7e33d034c7d679f8f
Adam Parfrey (feralman)
22911

Adam Parfrey writes, edits and publishes through Feral House and Process Media. Most recently his work is seen in Ritual America: Secret Brotherhoods and Their Influence on American Society, A Visual Guide. This Fall, Feral House will be publishing a book-length version of online cartoon Hipster Hitler by James Carr and Archana Kumar. Feral House has also recently published The Weird World of Eerie Publications: Comic Gore That Warped Millions of Young Minds by Mike Howlett, and Siegel and Shuster's Funnyman: The First Jewish Superhero, from the Creators of Superman. Cori Silberman, a producer of Mad Men, has optioned the Funnyman book for a movie.

[email protected]
Adam Sternbergh (adamsternbergh)
287686 Adam Sternbergh is the culture editor of The New York Times Magazine. Formerly an editor-at-large for New York, his writing has been featured in several other publications including GQ, The Times of London, and on the radio program This American Life. He lives in Brooklyn and is at work on a second Spademan novel. 6e82f6be386156130ab096323b00a4b0
Adario Strange (adario_strange)
164585 [email protected]
advertiser (advertiser)
41809 78c687a24580f435a65fe2ef96431d03
Advertiser (advertisement)
281276 5b62a01d30fb0238e337d03c018dec43
Aengus Anderson (aengusanderson)
282443 Aengus Anderson is a freelance digital media producer. For the past year he has been working on The Conversation, an ongoing discussion of the future between a cross-section of American thinkers and an online audience. His earlier work has explored how Americans reflect upon the past and the present. 31a0f36ff06ca82e24e18567b4d9b1ef
Aevee Bee (aeveebee)
291144 Aevee Bee publishes ZEAL, a home for new voices and perspectives in the art & crit of comics & games. She's extremely cute and her tweets are indefensible garbage. Find her on Twitter @mammonmachine and browse her work on mammonmachine.com 22aea14b1ccc100c68aa0f3aad61688e
Al Ridenour (alcacophony)
289586 9d2ef59445af63cbd6f4d6a377173c51
Alan Dean Foster (alan_dean_foster)
163050 [email protected]
Alan Graham (alan_graham)
141687 [email protected]
Alan Watts (alanwatts)
288512 Alan Watts is a freelance hardware and software engineer based in Austin, Texas. He likes programming, making things, and wandering around mountains. His email is [email protected] CLAW (Chris Lyons and Alan Watts) Amusement Technologies is an Austin, Texas-based firm specializing in creating interactive fun from scratch. They sell one-of-a-kind electronic amusements, create custom commissioned pieces, and provide installations for events. [email protected]
Alastair Bonnett (alastairbonnett)
288592 Alastair Bonnett is Professor of Social Geography at Newcastle University. The author of numerous academic texts, he served as editor of the avant-garde, psycho-geographical magazine Transgressions: A Journal of Urban Exploration. 58633cfdebb513461227cd75a8b56f56
Alex Segura (alexsegura)
291369 15b59dbf03e66e99caea049b912cbebc
Alex Strine (alexstrine)
291323 728c23e58fbd326d2d95e1c347984b79
Alice Taylor (crystaltips)
1161 Alice Taylor is a gamer, a maker, and the founder of MakieLab. Follow her: @wonderlandblog [email protected]